You have the possibility to reset the previous results at any time.

To reset results, click on the link "Reset Results".
A modal will open to confirm the reset.

There are now two options for resetting:

Option 1: The date field is left blank
This will reset the results at exactly that point in time (now). The reset is done to the minute.

Option 2: A date is entered
If a date (in format (YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2018-12-06) is entered, the results are calculated from this date.

In both cases, all previous results are deleted.

⚠️ Please note:

  • Older data can no longer be accessed.
  • The results are now counted and calculated from the new date on.
Did this answer your question?